Northern Ireland Photographer – Medialook Images, Maghaberry


My Wedding Own Wedding

Thought I’d share some of my own wedding photos.

Diann and I were married in Knocknamuckley Church of Ireland, and we had a fantastic reception at the Tullylagan Country House. It was a superb day, we both loved every moment of it. I was still a little nervous standing at the front of the Church even though I’m used to being at the front at weddings! Actually during the Rehearsal I was much more nervous.

A big thanks to Andrew Paterson who did a great job with our photos. I used to work for Andrew in the GAP studio, and knowing Andrews work so well there was no contest about who was going to shoot my own wedding.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congrats Chris – the photos are lovely!

Comment by Phil




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

